Board of Directors


Deborah Sugiyama, Board President*
NorthBay Health Care Group

Chief Executive Officer
Sutter Solano Medical Center

Patrick Duterte*
Interim Director
Solano County Dept. of Health and Social Services

Jack Horn*
Chief Executive Officer
Partnership HealthPlan of California

Maryann Eckhout*
Executive Director
Napa/Solano County Medical Society

Christine Noguera*
Executive Director
Community Medical Centers, Inc.

Sarah Chapman*
Public Policy and Administration

Corwin Harper*
Senior VP and Area Manager
Kaiser Permanente - Napa/Solano Service Area

Bela Matyas, M.D.
Health Officer
Solano County Public Health

Jane García
Chief Executive Officer
La Clínicade La Raza

Heather Saunders Estes
Chief Executive Officer
Planned Parenthood Northern California

Jay Speck
Solano County Office of Education

Ted Selby
Director of Family Health Services and Clinics
Solano County Dept. of Health and Social Services

Maurice McKinnon, Ph.D.
Dean of Health Sciences
Solano Community College

Michael Clearfield, D.O., F.A.C.O.I.
Dean, School of Osteopathic Medicine
Touro University California

William White
Policy Analyst
United Way of the Bay Area

Alvaro Fuentes
Executive Director
Community Clinic Consortium


* indicates that this Board member is an Executive Committee member

Useful Links: